littlemr411

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

The Adventures of Mamahood…

on May 27, 2012

Me and my baby boy

Hello World my name is Lacey and this is a blog dedicated to me and SI, my beautiful baby boy, I’m creating this to chronicle all the crazy wonderful things in our time together… I want to keep as good a record as I can so that one day he can read about all our kookie adventures… I also want to create a place for other moms to read our crazy stories and know that they’re not the only ones (and be reminded that we’re not alone).. So I hope you enjoy our slightly odd take on life and if not well that’s ok there are plenty of other blogs out there for you… Welcome to the many adventures of Mamahood!

Leave a Reply

