littlemr411

This WordPress.com site is the cat’s pajamas

Nana, Grandpa, Aunts, Uncles, and People Who Love Us!..

on June 4, 2012

Aunt Abi

This is to all of our family, blood relations and the ones we love too much to not call them family! WE LOVE YOU and want to say THANKS for all the help and love you give us! We couldn’t do this without you! Our Little Fiery Redhead’s mama told me something when we first were getting to know each other and I was telling her that I never wanted to overstep or her to feel I was trying to take over, thats not my style; she said (this is not word for word cause my memory not so good!) all that matters was that her daughter got as much love as she could and the more people in her life to give her love the better! I took this thought to heart and couldn’t agree more! Its hard to share sometimes ( you have kids and you have to relearn your kindergarten all over again) but I remind myself that the more people we let into the little mans life the more people he has to love him! SO you all are a big part of why I write this blog so you all can follow along on all our crazy adventures! WE LOVE YOU ALL!

Leave a Reply

